Til hjemmeside / Zur Startseite / To the homepage
dansk Deutsch english

Opening Hours

Monday 5pm–8pm
Tuesday 5pm–8pm
Wednesday 5pm–8pm
Thursday 4pm–8pm
Friday 4pm–8pm
Saturday 12noon–8pm
Sunday 12noon–8pm

 

Helle Thomsen from Havneby Kro Rømø

Hi!

Welcome to our traditional harbourside inn on the wonderful North Sea island of Rømø!

We’ll spoil you with tasty à la carte dishes, and our huge buffet is an absolute must!

You can also stay here; our rooms have gorgeous sea views.

And my Rømøpigen products are the perfect souvenir of your holiday.

See you soon, Helle Thomsen

 

 

Havneby Kro Romo

Logo Zanzibar

The inn has welcoming public spaces and comfortable rooms.

  • Restaurant with a cosy bar.
  • Zanzibar with an open fire and maritime atmosphere.
  • Lovely rooms and holiday flats.
  • Excellent cuisine and home-baked cakes.
  • We can accommodate 150 guests; the small room seats up to 60 and the larger room up to 100 guests.
  • Accessible entrance and WC.

We work quickly and always with a smile on our faces :-)

 

  • _MG_2842
  • 001
  • 002
  • 003
  • 004
  • 005
  • 006
  • 007
  • 008
  • 009
  • 010
  • 011
  • 012
  • 013
  • 014
  • 015
  • 016
  • 017
 

Dates · Parties · Events

Fri, 18.05.2018, 6pm:
Buffet Evening

Sat, 19.05.2018, 6pm:
Buffet Evening

Sun, 20.05.2018: Brunch

Sun, 20.05.2018, 6pm:
Buffet Evening

Sat, 26.05.2018, 6pm:
Buffet Evening

Sat, 09.06.2018, 6pm:
Buffet Evening

Sat, 16.06.2018, 6pm:
Buffet Evening

Fri, 06.07.2018, 6pm:
Buffet Evening

Sat, 07.07.2018, 6pm:
Buffet Evening

Fri, 13.07.2018, 6pm:
Buffet Evening

Sat, 14.07.2018, 6pm:
Buffet Evening

Wed, 18.07.2018, 6pm: Buffet Evening with suckling pig

Fri, 20.07.2018, 6pm:
Buffet Evening

Sun, 22.07.2018, 6pm:
Buffet Evening

Wed, 25.07.2018, 6pm: Buffet Evening with suckling pig

Fri, 27.07.2018, 6pm:
Buffet Evening

Sun, 29.07.2018, 6pm:
Buffet Evening

 

Havneby Kro · Skansen 3 · Havneby · 6792 Romo · Denmark · E-Mail info@havneby-kro.dk      DK dansk   DE Deutsch   EN english

Tel. +45 74 757535 · Please call between 4 and 6pm · Contact